Free user support is included in your monthly hosting fees relative to the hosting environment. Additional C-based consulting is available at no charge (such as field and layout customization.) Word-processing and report templates support is not included. We cooperate with a network of act! Certified Consultants to outsource additional support needs.

Live support hours:   Monday-Friday
Pacific Time:   7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Central Time:   9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Eastern Time:   10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

24/7 Emergency response:
System down emergency.
Emergency user access termination.

Non-emergency general support:
All non-emergency requests such as user changes, database design changes and general assistance submitted by email to: support@active-hosting.com.

For general information, sales, or to request a 3-day trial site or quote, please contact us. International accounts welcome.

Within the United States:
Toll-free: +1-888-228-4678
Fax: +1-415-727-3637
sales@active-hosting.com.

Outside the United States:
Tel: +1-415-717-7669
sales@active-hosting.com.